rent:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Sun Apr 20

Apr 20 FAMILY OF 3 LOOKING FOR A 2+BR. HOUSE OUTSIDE OF CITY (LANCASTER)

Apr 20 In need of 1 or 2 be apt. $600 (Columbia, Mountville, Lancaster)

Apr 20 4 bedroom needed manhiem township area $1200 (lancaster)

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 Single family home/ apt wanted $600 (Lancaster )

Apr 19 3 bdr w/ pets apt/house rental needed in Garden Spot School Dist

Apr 19 wanted three bedroom (elizabethtown)

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 In Need of a place ASAP $700 (Stevens )

Apr 18 In need of 2 bedroom apt (Mountville)

Apr 18 Housing Wanted $650

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 one bedroom home wanted, 500-650$/month $600 (Lancaster )

Apr 17 Noise-Sensitive Non-Smoker Seeks Apartment or Room (Rural Lanc. County)

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 Looking for a Rent to Own Home (Lancaster)

Apr 16 Looking for Single Family Home/Large townhouse (Lititz)

Apr 16 Needed Dog Friendly home - as soon as possible (ELCO SD)

Apr 16 2-3 BR wanted New Holland, Leola, Narvon $1000 (New Holland Area)

Apr 16 Looking for Studio/1 Bedroom (East Lampeter)

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 need cheap place near WGAL (Columbia Ave.)

Apr 15 looking to rent

Apr 15 lebanon (lebanon)

Apr 15 Professional to rent well cared for apartment or townhouse. (Lititz, PA)

Apr 15 30's Couple in need of cheaper housing $700 (Lancaster)

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Hunting for a Fairly Priced 1-2 Bedroom $650 / 700ft² - (Lancaster)

Apr 14 2/3 Bedroom pet friendly home (Lancaster county)

Apr 14 3 bed Family home to rent (East lampeter (Fritz))

Apr 14 Professional looking for housing (Lancaster)

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Look for a 3 bedroom home!

Apr 13 Rental Property needed in Penn Manor $1300 / 1200ft² - (Penn Manor)

Apr 13 looking for a three bedroom townhouse or half house not to expensive $800 (mount joy manheim maytown area )

Apr 13 Looking for Apt or house for rent $900 (Coatesville, Valley,Westwood)

Apr 13 1+ Bedroom Needed $750 (Lancaster/surrounding area)

Apr 13 Looking for 2 bedroom apartment $600 (Lancaster)

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 on farm housing (oxford area)

Apr 11 1 bedroom wanted $550 (lancaster)

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Boarding/apt wanted $700 (Lebanon county ) pic

Apr 11 I need to move to Lancaster PA (lancaster)

Apr 10 Looking for our new home to rent (Lancaster county )

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 pet friendly apartment/house needed (anywhere within an hour of Reading )

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Apt needed by May 31 $600650 / 900ft² - (East Petersburg )

Apr 9 Apt needed May 31st $650 / 900ft² - (East Petersburg)

Apr 9 Looking For 1 Bedroom apt. Or House $300

Apr 9 Young couple and dog (New holland area)

Apr 9 pet friendly housing 3+bdroom (Akron Denver Ephrata Leola)

Apr 9 looking for home for rent $800 (elizabethtown)

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 3 or 4 bedroom long term rental wanted

Apr 8 apartment /house

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 Looking for 1-2BR Apartment w/ pets $600 (South LanCo)

Apr 7 LOOK FOR A SAFE HOUSE OR APT FOR MY FAMILY $900 (lancaster city)

Apr 7 LOOKING FOR HOUSE / APT ASAP FOR A SAFE PLACE $850 (LANCASTER CITY)

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Family of Three Looking for a Home and More (Elizabethtown)

Apr 6 We need an apartment for 650 or less.

Apr 6 apt/house $650 (outside lancaster city)

Apr 6 apt/house $650 (outside lancaster city)

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 June 1 - seeking clean apt 6 mo+ lease for professional $600 (Columbia)

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 30x30 piece of land wanted to rent $200 (Mt.Gretna Area)

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 Family in need of immediate help finding a good home!!! $1000 (Lancaster) pic

Apr 3 Furnished room or apartment (lancaster pa )

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 family of 4 seeking apt (not the city)

Apr 2 WANTED: Pitbull Friendly Landlord (Lancaster Area)

Apr 2 looking to send son to unionville school district

Apr 2 Ready to Move $750/month $750 (Lancaster)

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 Dog Friendly home in Elco School District (Schaefferstown)

Apr 1 Lease/Purchase - Dog Friendly (Elco School District)

Apr 1 Duplex/House Wanted under $1000 (Lancaster/Etown/Marietta)

Apr 1 apt/house $650 (outside lancaster city)

Apr 1 Female in need of Housing or Roommate (lancaster city)

Apr 1 2 bedroom apt wanted (Denver, Adamstown, Reamstown, Ephrata)

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 WE ARE LOOKING FOR A 2 BR. HOUSE IN N.E. LANCASTER CITY (LANCASTER)

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 RENTERS OUT THERE PLEASE DONT PAY FOR APPLICATION FEE, ITS A RIP OFF (ALL LOCATIONS)

Mar 30 WANTED: House in Fritz Elementary area (Lancaster)

Mar 30 ROOM/HOUSE/APARTMENT NEEDED NEAR PARKESBURG (Sadsbury)

Mar 30 Looking for 2-3 bedroom House or Apartment $850

Mar 30 looking for 2 or 3 bedroom asap $1 (lancaster pa)

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 One Bedroom, Pet Friendly Apartment

Mar 29 housing wanted in lancaster (ephrata)

Mar 29 34 YO female, quiet Mennonite $375 (Leola)

Mar 28 Family in need of Apt. (Penn Manor)

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 Military veteran looking for housing (lancaster county)

Mar 28 ISO rent or rent to own (Mount Joy and surrounding areas)

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 ISO 3bdr apartment or house (Leola)

Mar 27 looking for cozy house (lancaster)

Mar 27 Looking to start lease for June 1st (columbia & surrounding)

Mar 27 Seeking 1 bdrm apt 500.00 to 600.00 (Christiana area)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 G mom needs help

Mar 26 Housing Wanted $550 (Lancaster Area)

Mar 26 3-4 Bedroom House Wanted $900 (Lancaster)

Mar 26 Small 1-2 bedroom single home/cottage wanted ((Lancaster/berks county))

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Couple in desperate need $600 (Lancaster)

Mar 25 looking for farmhouse to rent (any)

Mar 25 Looking to relocate (York/Lancaster)

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 Looking for Efficiency $450 (Lancaster city)

Mar 24 House/townhome/duplex/apt. wanted to rent $850 (Lancaster County)

Mar 23 Small Piece of Land Wanted-Rent $150 (Mt. Gretna/Lebanon)

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 2br (lititz)

Mar 23 House/Town home/Duplex wanted $850 (Lancaster Area)

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 Looking for a 2bdr apartment (Lancaster)

Mar 22 Looking for 1BR/2BR Apartment (Lancaster, PA)

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 wanted to rent near the amish (amish country)

Mar 20 Roommate wanted (Lancaster)

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Wanted 3 bedroom house.

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 New and Young Family of 3 looking for Rental $400700 (Lancaster)

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ fair housing ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]