$650 / 2br - Looking for a roomate (Denver)

Looking for a roomate 1 thumbnailLooking for a roomate 2 thumbnailLooking for a roomate 3 thumbnailLooking for a roomate 4 thumbnailLooking for a roomate 5 thumbnailLooking for a roomate 6 thumbnailLooking for a roomate 7 thumbnailLooking for a roomate 8 thumbnailLooking for a roomate 9 thumbnailLooking for a roomate 10 thumbnailLooking for a roomate 11 thumbnail

2BR / sharedBa available nov 14

air conditioning
w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

Hi all! I am currently looking for a roommate for my apartment located in Denver.
About the apartment: it is a second floor apartment with updated appliances in the kitchen, and washer and dryer on the same floor. The bedroom available is located on the third floor and has a very large, almost walk-in closet. It has 1 shared full bathroom with a tub, and lots of storage space. Shared living room, kitchen and a decent back yard with a back deck and grill. It’s on street parking, or there are several lots within walking distance if you prefer off street. Apartment is located minutes from the turnpike, and walking distance to several local restaurants, and a turkey hill. The local park is also walking distance with walking and hiking trails. I do have an extra twin bed and dresser for the room.

About myself: I work a full time job and have horses on the side. Weekends I enjoy horse showing and exploring blue marsh lake.
I do have a dog that lives in the apartment, he is a 30 pound mini Australian Shepard mix that is fully trained, so must be ok with one dog. Unfortunately no other pets are allowed.

Rent is $650 including everything. A security deposit of $650 is due the first day you move in. No smoking or drugs permitted.
If interested, please reach out and tell me a little about yourself. Serious inquiries only!
  • Do NOT contact this poster with unsolicited services or offers.

post id: 7687703370


best of [?]